New Members

Please email any changes to your statistics, email address, picture or address to have them updated.  Please include your full name in the email.
Please email updates to: steveboone@aol.com, batzrunner@aol.com or beth.eddiesfan@gmail.com.
Click on an underlined member's name for photo.  NOTE: Replace '#' with '@' in the email address.

      Name/Photo                                 State Email                                   -- Finish dates - Marathons States            Joined  
      Jennifer Jacobs                             TX   guzaj#vt.edu                                                     17     10          02/13/20
      David Verner                                IL   verndave#yahoo.com                                               40     36          02/20/20
      Karen Miki Verner                           IL   karen.verner.1#gmail.com                                         45     39          02/20/20
      Dave Smith                                  TX                                                                    13     11          02/21/20
      Maureen Mullins                             MA   mmullinsma#aol.com                                               77     49          02/22/20
      Waldemar Sirko                              NY   hi#sirkofitness.com                                              23     11          02/24/20
      Gloria Garcia                               UT   gloriagarcia1978#hotmail.com                                     19     10          02/27/20
      Tim Rhodes                                  NC   tim#runcharlotte.com                                             22     19          02/27/20
      Arul Muthu Gopal                            OH   arulmuthug#gmail.com                                             15     12          02/29/20
      James Grindeland                            MN   james.grindeland#comcast.net                                     58     42          02/29/20
      Laura Lee                                   PA   lauralee93#verizon.net                                           32     24          03/01/20
      Chau Smith                                  MO   chau#mandcsmith.com                     03/15/20                105     50          03/03/20
      Kari Ramstrom                               MN                                                                    22     11          03/05/20
      Sam Wang                                    VA   sam12run#gmail.com                                               26     23          03/05/20
      Penny Wilbanks                              TX   pennywilbanks229#gmail.com                                       11     10          03/07/20
      Sandee Landon                               MA   sandee703#yahoo.com                                              26     22          03/11/20
      William Zembrodt                            FL   billzembrodt#yahoo.com                  05/31/20                 54     50          03/19/20
      Patrick Clare                               SC                                                                    42     39          03/24/20
      Tabbitha Bailey                             CA   lovetorunhills13#hotmail.com                                     22     18          03/25/20
      Sam Norman                                  GA   samnorman#bellsouth.net                                          80     36          03/30/20
      Lynn Sayarath                               MA   bostonterrier97#comcast.net                                      11     10          04/09/20
      Steven Murphy                               PA   bassplayer6#netzero.net                                          66     45          04/27/20
      Amanda Eggert                               MD   aeggert56#gmail.com                                              12     12          04/28/20
      Lynn Bessegato                              IN   lbessegato#1791.com                                              26     22          05/14/20
      Christine Murasaki Ainsworth                MA   murasaki#post.harvard.edu                                        57     40          05/25/20
      Martha Jaworski                             ID   marthaj_5#q.com                                                  50     49          06/08/20
      Mandy Jellerichs                            MD   mandyjellerichs#yahoo.com                                        72     27          06/18/20
      Mark Bonderud                               ME   bludgn#gmail.com                                                 38     29          06/30/20
      Brian Johnson                               OH   briandjohnson84#gmail.com                                        25     16          07/06/20
      Travis Mortimer                             FL   travismortimer#gmail.com                                         25     19          07/07/20
      Elizabeth Gmerek                            TX   hokiebear13#yahoo.com                                           544     50          07/23/20
      Bryan Redick                                KY   bryan.redick#nortonhealthcare.org                                27     14          07/30/20

50 States Marathon Club                 FS236A