New Members

Please email any changes to your statistics, email address, picture or address to have them updated.  Please include your full name in the email.
Please email updates to: steveboone@aol.com, batzrunner@aol.com or beth.eddiesfan@gmail.com.
Click on an underlined member's name for photo.  NOTE: Replace '#' with '@' in the email address.

      Name/Photo                                 State Email                                   -- Finish dates - Marathons States            Joined  
      Michael Cullen                              IL   mcullen#clcillinois.edu                                          18     10          11/25/19
      Leonard Forkas, Jr.                         VA   lenforkas#gmail.com                                              32     14          11/25/19
      Michael Marchigiano                         FL   mvm1964#comcast.net                                              18     13          11/25/19
      Colin Shea                                  OH   cshea23#gmail.com                                                16     10          11/26/19
      Kristina Arcuri                             NY   kristina.arcuri#gmail.com                                        14     10          11/27/19
      Stephanie Patti                             NY   spatti109#gmail.com                                              15     10          11/27/19
      Tracey Pazzanita                            OH   tpazzanita#dartamerica.com                                       33     31          11/29/19
      Michael Sciortino                           LA   msciortino03#gmail.com                                           11     11          11/30/19
      Allison Alfonso                             FL   allisonalfonso#gmail.com                                         15     10          12/02/19
      Amanda Idstein                              MD   aredmiller#cs.com                                                23     14          12/02/19
      Timothy Delawder                            IL   tcdelawder#gmail.com                                             30     30          12/04/19
      Jana Rugg                                   OK   jana#ridgemontresources.com                                      15     15          12/05/19
      Brindelyn Schroeder                         NH   brindi.schroeder#yahoo.com                                       10     10          12/09/19
      Vamsi Valleri                                    vamsivvk#yahoo.com                                               44     10          12/09/19
      Carol Benight                               CO   cabenight#gmail.com                                              22     12          12/10/19
      Odell Warren                                TX                                                                    10     10          12/10/19
      Barbara Wyatt                               TX                                                                    15     12          12/10/19
      Dale Pfrimmer                               MN   daleandmegan#charter.net                                         18     11          12/11/19
      Carol Sims                                  MO                                                                   106     48          12/12/19
      Ronald Clay                                 GA   relay1962#gmail.com                                             118     36          12/13/19
      Arun Uppuleti                               TX   arun.962#gmail.com                                               11     10          12/13/19
      Gina Grimm                                  OR   gina.lynn30#yahoo.com                                            29     15          12/15/19
      Vanessa Falbo                               NC                                                                    26     21          12/19/19
      Jordan Everett                              TX   everettjordan93#gmail.com                                        14     11          12/21/19
      Stephen Stein                               TN   stvstein#mac.com                                                 11     10          12/25/19
      Tyler Albregts                              KS   tralbregts#gmail.com                                             10     10          12/29/19
      Allan Wall                                  CA   acwall#pacbell.net                                               13     11          12/30/19
      Scott Buttz                                 MD   scottbuttz#gmail.com                                            140     14          01/01/20
      Abilash Shekher                             CT   abilash.shekher#gmail.com                                        11     10          01/01/20
      Carolyn Amnanda Hart                        VA                                                                    15     15          01/02/20
      Matthew Lavine                              IL                                                                    65     49          01/02/20
      Amy Yadmark                                 MI   yadmarka#yahoo.com                                               14     10          01/02/20
      Yekaterina Petrova                          CO   katya.petrova#gmail.com                                          40     25          01/05/20
      David Sanchez                               WI                                                                    36     16          01/05/20
      Karen Sanchez                               WI   karefnp#gmail.com                                                22     15          01/05/20
      Bryan Stewart                               TX   bryandaveystewart#gmail.com                                      10     10          01/07/20
      Andrew Wickham                              OH   andrew#awickham.com                                              14     12          01/07/20
      Libby Roberts                               IN   libby.roberts.murphy#gmail.com                                   46     43          01/10/20
      Richard White                               MI   rpwhite129#gmail.com                                             40     23          01/10/20
      Raymond Gallardo III                        CO   raygallardo87#gmail.com                                          53     44          01/13/20
      Danit Gartlan                               NY   danitray#yahoo.com                                               17     12          01/13/20
      Caroline Hale-Coldwell                      MN   carolinericehale#hotmail.com                                     60     10          01/15/20
      Melody Diehl                                FL   mellebelle11#gmail.com                                           15     10          01/17/20
      Sadie Smith                                 MO   sadie-smith#hotmail.com                                          53     49          01/18/20
      Laura Pratt                                 PA                                                                    21     18          01/20/20
      Laura Kaye                                  NY   lauraaokaye#gmail.com                                            39     38          01/21/20
      Shelley Kincaid                             CA   mslkincaid#verizon.net                                           71     22          02/01/20
      Joseph Maranzani                            NJ   jp826#me.com                                                     27     19          02/02/20
      Martha Maranzani                            NJ   martha.walz#gmail.com                                            18     15          02/02/20
      Christopher Ahlberg                         CT   cahlberg#snet.net                                                61     34          02/06/20
      Lynn Corson                                 OH   lynncorson73#gmail.com                                           61     33          02/06/20
      Catherine Forbes                            NY   two_forbes#hotmail.com                                           14     10          02/07/20
      John Pavlicek                               OK   jpavlicek59#gmail.com                                            49     41          02/07/20
      Meg Wilkie                                  NY   meg21686#gmail.com                                               17     10          02/07/20
      Anna Som                                    CA                                                                    12     10          02/10/20
      Jennifer Jacobs                             TX   guzaj#vt.edu                                                     17     10          02/13/20
      David Verner                                IL   verndave#yahoo.com                                               40     36          02/20/20
      Karen Miki Verner                           IL   karen.verner.1#gmail.com                                         45     39          02/20/20
      Dave Smith                                  TX                                                                    13     11          02/21/20
      Maureen Mullins                             MA   mmullinsma#aol.com                                               77     49          02/22/20
      Waldemar Sirko                              NY   hi#sirkofitness.com                                              23     11          02/24/20
      Gloria Garcia                               UT   gloriagarcia1978#hotmail.com                                     19     10          02/27/20
      Tim Rhodes                                  NC   tim#runcharlotte.com                                             22     19          02/27/20
      Arul Muthu Gopal                            OH   arulmuthug#gmail.com                                             15     12          02/29/20
      James Grindeland                            MN   james.grindeland#comcast.net                                     58     42          02/29/20
      Laura Lee                                   PA   lauralee93#verizon.net                                           32     24          03/01/20
      Chau Smith                                  MO   chau#mandcsmith.com                     03/15/20                105     50          03/03/20
      Kari Ramstrom                               MN                                                                    22     11          03/05/20
      Sam Wang                                    VA   sam12run#gmail.com                                               26     23          03/05/20
      Penny Wilbanks                              TX   pennywilbanks229#gmail.com                                       11     10          03/07/20
      Sandee Landon                               MA   sandee703#yahoo.com                                              26     22          03/11/20
      William Zembrodt                            FL   billzembrodt#yahoo.com                                           53     49          03/19/20
      Patrick Clare                               SC                                                                    42     39          03/24/20
      Tabbitha Bailey                             CA   lovetorunhills13#hotmail.com                                     22     18          03/25/20
      Sam Norman                                  GA   samnorman#bellsouth.net                                          80     36          03/30/20
      Lynn Sayarath                               MA   bostonterrier97#comcast.net                                      11     10          04/09/20
      Steven Murphy                               PA   bassplayer6#netzero.net                                          66     45          04/27/20
      Amanda Eggert                               MD   aeggert56#gmail.com                                              12     12          04/28/20
      Lynn Bessegato                              IN   lbessegato#1791.com                                              26     22          05/14/20

50 States Marathon Club                 FS236A